Graduation 2012

My first BSc in Computer & Video Games cohort graduated last week! I’m so proud of these talented students, whom I have grown with in the past three years. I genuinely believe that each one of them will truly be an asset not only to the creative industries but also to the society as a whole! Congratulations everyone and all the best!

with BSc in Computer & Video Games graduates
From left to right: Mark, Delyan, Jo, Ross, Colin, Adam, James, Ashley, Thomas, Yuwei, Karl, Martin, Kristian, Toby, Vikash, Raed, Dan, Markella

with BSc in Computer & Video Games graduates
From left to right: Mark, Delyan, Jo, Ross, Colin, Adam, James, Ashley, Thomas, Yuwei, Karl, Martin, Kristian, Toby, Vikash, Raed, Dan, Markella.

From left to right: Ross, Adam, Karl, Ashley, Yuwei, Thomas, Alex

From left to right: Thomas, Adam, Raed, Yuwei, Markella, Kristian

ps. I was in the University of York’s academic dress for the degree of Doctor of Philosophy (PhD):

Gown: Grey
Hat: Grey bonnet
Hood: Red with grey lining

I should have dressed up a bit more in order to look appropriate. Also, I wore the bonnet the other way around. Now I will need to wait for another year to have a picture of me in academic dress properly taken.

Leave a Reply

